Providing Award-Winning Home Security Systems

Customer Reviews

We love our customers!

At JSB Security Solutions we don’t take your business for granted. We know that you have many choices when choosing a home and business security company. Everything we do at JSB Security Solutions starts with the customer experience in mind. In short we are here to serve you and thank you for giving us the opportunity.

Please read below and see what some of our customers are saying about our home and business security system services.

You can view many of our reviews directly on Better Business Bureau website

CLICK HERE FOR Verified BBB REVIEWS

For anyone looking for superior quality and service, I highly recommend JSB Security Solutions. The staff was knowledge and very responsive to my needs. We just moved into a new house and was going out of town the following week. They had everything installed and working before we left town. The equipment is a substantial upgrade in quality and functionality over the previous equipment.

Josh S. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 28, 2014

The salesperson was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. He assisted me to customize our system for our family's current needs.

Diane S. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 25, 2014

We felt very good with the whole process.

Alexandra S. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 24, 2014

Salesperson was very honest and knowledgeable he explained and answered all questions to my satisfaction. Techinicians were friendly and rspectful and esplained all equipment to my satsifaction.

Evelyn C. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 20, 2014

excellent customer service. addressed my concerns. took time to train me on their product.

James H. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 20, 2014

I found ****** to be very professional but personable and detailed when explaining the alarm system to me. He was able to answer all my questions and was very accomodating when I asked for specific stuff. I would recommend the company to all my family and friends.

Myrna H. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 18, 2014

The experience that I had with this business was very pleasant.

Myra B. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 14, 2014

I had an excellent experience with ***** who is the marketing manager. He explained everything to me in a clear and concise way. The installer/technician was fantastic. He was very polite and showed me the new system in a simple was that we could understand. One of the best experiences I have had with a company

Andrew F. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 13, 2014

I was very pleased with the service I recieved from JSB Security Solutions. The the salesman that got everything started for us down to the install. Everything was handled very professionally. Before the installer left he made sure we had a clear understanding of how the whole system work before leaving. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. The price per month is reasonable...and the service was exceptional and very professional.

Melanie H. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 12, 2014

System was explained well. JSB provided options that I didn't have. Installers were very good,Follow up has been good.

Judith L. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 6, 2014

Was very pleased with the sales rep. He was very professional and I was given everything that I was promised. Install crew was great as well. Cleaned up any mess they made explained everything to me as the installed each device

Chris C. - Charlotte, NC
Feb, 1, 2014

I was very impressed with both the sales person and technical follow up, installation and training.

Ted D. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 30, 2014

Very professional and personable.

Sylvia W. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 28, 2014

Very pleasant experience with professional and courteous employees. Installment went smoothly and system was explained throughly to us. System seems to be effective and easy to operate.

Patricia M. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 24, 2014

We had a great experience with JSB Security. we had long wanted to put in a system, but were never quite sure what to look for / go with. Our consultant was very helpful in selecting the system that best met our needs. The installation crew was extremely professional. They completed the installation very quickly and went over the system in detail to ensure all of our questions were answered. We were and are very happy with the installation and the service.

Kevin L. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 24, 2014

I was very happy with the service from JSB Security Solutions, Inc. They went over every detail.

Sue B. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 23, 2014

The sales representative and installation technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous. All of my interactions with the company so far have been positive. No complaints.

Kevin B. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 17, 2014

We appreciate the ease and speed of installation provided by the tech team and the in-depth, transparent presentation of information by the representative.

John K. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 10, 2014

I had a pleasant experience with the process and things were explained thoroughly.

Caroline B. - Charlotte, NC
Jan, 7, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with JSB security. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions I had. The technician was quite personable and experienced in installing the system. He worked neatly and efficiently.He took the time to explain the system and also the program I would be using on my computer. He was very patient in answering all my questions.

Mildred M. - Charlotte, NC
Dec, 19, 2013

very professional presentation. explained all facets of the security system trying to sell. no hard sell tactics.very polite.

John H. - Charlotte, NC
Dec, 16, 2013

Ammaron was easy to work with and explained what JSB offering were. iPad demo of the equipment and did not force anything. I was replacing older system. Tony the technician came 45 minutes to a hour later and installed the new system. Everyone was very friendly to deal with.

Rodney S. - Charlotte, NC
Dec, 7, 2013

I am very please with the service. Tanner, the security professional, was polite and friendly. He made sure I understood what I was been offered and answered all my questions.

Marta D. - Charlotte, NC
Dec, 6, 2013

***** was a great salesman. I was resistant to change, but after his showing how the product worked and his personal backing of the product, I was sold. We got great rates with even greater equipment. ***** was also great. He was knowledgeable and patient in explaining how all of the equipment worked. I was a little disappointed that he didn't have the camera that we had requested with him for Saturday installation, but the technician that came on Monday was just as courteous and helpful. My only criticism was that the installation took a long time. ***** had said that the installation would only take an hour, but it ended up taking four hours. ***** came to the door at 2pm, ***** came at 3pm, and everything wasn't finished until 7:30pm. It's hard for me to argue with same day installation, which was an added bonus, but it took up most of the day.

Matthew S. - Charlotte, NC
Nov, 26, 2013

My JSB Security representative and installer were both very knowledgeable of their job. My sales rep was thorough in explaining what all we were getting and the installation was very prompt! I would recommend JSB Security to anyone looking for a new security system.

Derrick H. - Charlotte, NC
Nov, 24, 2013

Ronald was very pleasant to deal with during the sales process. I was also pleased with the installation. This system is working very well and I would recommend it to others.

Anne P. - Charlotte, NC
Nov, 23, 2013

Everyone at JSB Security from the sales rep. to the installers were top notch. They were very professional and courteous. The installation was the same night. They were also helpful in showing me the website and app for my smart phone. When they left they had answered all my questions and I knew how to operate the new alarm system. I would recommend JSB Security to all my family and friends.

David L. - Charlotte, NC
Nov, 14, 2013

Working with JSB Security Solutions to install my security system was an easy and painless process. The JSB personnel were friendly, knowledgeable about their product and able to explain the differences between their product and other security systems to my satisfaction. I would wholeheartedly recommend JSB to my friends and family.

Sandra A. - Charlotte, NC
Nov, 13, 2013

Technicians were professional. When we did have some initial minor issues, response was prompt and technician offered several solution options.

David S. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 29, 2013

Love JSB!! They are super friendly and efficient. Everyone rocks. And our security system is top of the line. Thank you!!

Lori R. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 28, 2013

The Installer was knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend JSB, infact I already have. I will use them to upgrade in the future.

Howard M. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 25, 2013

JUST GOT THE UNIT INSTALLED THE SALESMEN WERE PROFESSIONAL AND THE INSTALLER AS WELL I LIKE THE FEATURES THE UNIT HAS REMOTE CONTROLS AS WELL MEDIC ALERT NECKLACE IS NICE SINCE MY WIFE HAS A MEDICAL CONDITION.

James D. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 24, 2013

My experience with JSB Security Solutions was excellent. There was no pressure. Every detail was explained and questions were answered. The installation was quick and Aaron was very knowledgeable and polite. The job was well done by all three representatives.

Joyce M. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 24, 2013

The JSB company performed a professional job with the sales and the installation of the equipment.

Frank N. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 22, 2013

Switching to JSB from ADT has been great so far. Joseph explained everything very well when we signed up and was super nice. It amazed me that there were techs in the area within 15 minutes to switch over our system. They were both very nice and explained the system and the website perfectly so that we understood where to go and what to do. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

Jennifer F. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 20, 2013

I just had my new security system installed on 10/12/13 and JSB Security Solutions technicians were great. They explained to me how it works and then I asked several questions to make sure I understood. They didn't mind answering them. I LOVE MY SYSTEM!!! I don't know their names but they get a 10 and JSB get 5 stars. Great job guys!!

Brona S. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 17, 2013

Everyone with JSB, from the service call center to the technician doing the installation, was very helpful and understanding of our needs. They could tell I knew exactly what I wanted in an alarm & monitoring system and that is exactly what I got. Even when we had a minor hiccup with equipment compatibility, they resolved the issue quickly and the installation was completed on time. This is the way a service organization should operate.

Johnathon G. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 17, 2013

I was pleased with the service and installation of the equipment. The service guys were very friendly. I would recommend the Company if anyone is interested in a security system.

Beth P. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 16, 2013

Installation and service was quick and professional.

Nurmira L. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 14, 2013

Best alarm company I ever used. Great service, great product, and great customer service.

Ray Ibrahim - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 13, 2013

I was very impressed with JSB Security Solutions, Inc salesperson. He was very knowledgeable on the system and spent a lot of time with my sister and I on how to operate the system and what all it can do. The touch screen system is very easy to use and we am very pleased. He did not leave until we felt comfortable and knowledgeable on how to work our new system. He was very professional and very informative.

Julie H. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 12, 2013

A very friendly and professional staff. Very responsive to questions, willing to re-explain things multiple times. Equipment is easy to use and provides me with more comfort than my previous system.

Scott R. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 11, 2013

Lance along with Jacob visited us Saturday, September 28, 2013 and was very knowledgeable of the product. A flood of questions was asked, yet they maintained their composure and answered each of them. After an initial problem with the smoke detector sensor, Marcus and Steve responded, going beyond the call of duty to resolve the issue. We are very pleased so far.

Wendell H. - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 9, 2013

When Ammaron did his cold call on Thur, Oct 3, he was wearing appropriate ID on his shirt. Without that I would not have opened the door. I m now glad I did. He made me aware of the benefits of a wireless security system, which mine was not. As quickly as the next day, Jed and Cliff changed out my system. They explained the operation of all the features. My personal safety is important to me, and they have taken care of that. They exemplify courtesy and professionalism. JSB s quality customer service is appreciated.

Toni - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 7, 2013

The staff members from the company were friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions.

R Brewer - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 7, 2013

Very pleased with both sales and installers. The system was just as expected, installed the same day and has been safely protecting our home since. We have had 0 problems other than just getting used to having it. The entire team was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. All work was done in a professional manner and very quick and clean. Would definitely recommend JSB for any of our security needs.

Tom M. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 4, 2013

We had a wonderful experience with the security professional. He was very knowledgeable. There wasn't any kind of pressure. We were able to take the information that was provided and make our own decisions. The tech team did a great job during installation and took his time to ensure it all worked properly. We feel very safe now with the new system. We would recommend JSB for those that are in the market to purchase or upgrade an alarm system.

Xheki B. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 2, 2013

Excellent product

Kerry Porter - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 2, 2013

Overall an efficient and timely service by skilled technicians.

R Martin - Winston Salem, NC
Oct, 2, 2013

From the sales reps to the installers, we were pleased with our experience with JSB security. We appreciate the additional features they offered and their suggestions for the security options for our home. Plus, the installers even swept up after they cut the drywall -- I appreciate their attention to detail and the time they spent showing me the features. We feel safer in our home than with our former security system.

Amber L. - Charlotte, NC
Oct, 1, 2013

The JSB Technicians were very professional in their attitude and appearance when they came to the door, both on the sales and installation side of the business. They installed the system with no issues and asked for our input for locations of sensors. We enjoyed the whole experience.

James S. - NC
Sep, 27, 2013

I had a remarkable experience with my security professional. He was personable and knowledgeable. No pressure, he just gave me the facts to make an informed decision. His tech team did a great job during installation. Experienced a little hiccup with the door lock; the technician they sent on Monday took care of everything. I would recommend JSB to anyone in the market to purchase or upgrade an alarm system.

K A Martin. - Charlotte, NC
Sep, 25, 2013

Installed a new security system for us. Everyone involved from sales to installation to follow up was professional and honest. No issues to speak of.

Lloyd P. - Charlotte, NC
Sep, 19, 2013

I had a remarkable experience with Jacob. He was personable and knowledgeable. No pressure, he just gave me the facts to make an informed decision. His tech team did a great job during installation. Experienced a little hiccup with the door lock and Technician Tony came on Monday and took care of things. I would recommend JSB to anyone in the market to purchase or upgrade an alarm system.

K A M. (Charlotte, NC)

Sep, 19, 2013

Great customer service. Prompt response and installation.

Kameelah B.
Sep, 17, 2013

We had Great professional services provided by Aaron- authorized JSB Security representative; my husband and I look forward to a happy long term business relationship with the company thank you for your help and services.

Jenny R. - Charlotte, NC
Sep, 17, 2013

I had an awesome experience with Honeywell alarm systems. They were extremely knowledgeable of their equipment and services, and polite as well. I felt really safe with the entire team due to the fact that I think they exemplified teamwork, respect,support and most of all integrity. I am a very satisfied customer.

Brandon J.
Sep, 13, 2013

The installer **** was very personable and informative. He should be commended for representing your company so well. The equipment is very up to date and user friendly.

Gumersindo S.
Sep, 12, 2013

We have only had the service for a couple days, but so far so good. They were great guys to work with and definitely would recommend to anyone.

Erika L.
Sep, 12, 2013

Everyone that I came in contact with were very polite and very knowledgeable. They got the job done quickly and informed me on they the system works. I would recommended them to everyone.

Kay J.
Sep, 11, 2013

My experience with JSB Security Solutions was great. I received a knock at the door and was greeted by *****. He was courteous, professional, and informative. Very quickly I realized the value of the offering he was making. The rest of the team was great. *** and **** installed the system and **** stayed late to ensure everything was set up properly.

Charles M.
Sep, 11, 2013

I am a new client of JSB Security Solutions, and their system lets me know what door has been opened( front,back,etc.) I can look on my PC or smart phone at the history of activity of who came in or out by each persons login four didget number. My disabled son has a medical alert watch that he can press if he is sick or hurt and I am or I am not at home, to get help, a voice comes over the speaker to assist him. When I have questions there has always been someone their to answer my questions. They have given me peace of mind when I have to go out.

Deidre S.
Sep, 9, 2013

AWESOME!! They were courtesy, honest and very efficient. I love my new system.

Denise Y. - NC
Sep, 3, 2013

We had an excellent experience with JSB Security. In all we were in contact with 4 employees in person. They all were very professional and friendly. They worked together well and some came from other locations to help with the installation at our home. They were on time, neat, and delivered everything that was promised. We highly recommend JSB Security!

Christopher W. - NC
Sep, 3, 2013

Aaron was polite and informative. The installer, Mike, was efficient and neat.

Mary H. - NC
Sep, 3, 2013

Wonderful experience.

Mary P. - NC
Sep, 3, 2013

Aaron was polite and informative. The installer, Mike, was efficient and neat.

Mary H.
Sep, 3, 2013

We had an excellent experience with JSB Security. In all we were in contact with 4 employees in person. They all were very professional and friendly. They worked together well and some came from other locations to help with the installation at our home. They were on time, neat, and delivered everything that was promised. We highly recommend JSB Security!

Christopher W.
Sep, 3, 2013

AWESOME!! They were courtesy, honest and very efficient. I love my new system.

Denise Y.
Sep, 3, 2013

Excellent company! Very professional, showed up on time, did not make a mess while installing, spent plenty of time instructing us how to use the new system. Would highly recommend!!

Jennifer S. - NC
Sep, 2, 2013

Excellent company! Very professional, showed up on time, did not make a mess while installing, spent plenty of time instructing us how to use the new system. Would highly recommend!!

Jennifer S.
Sep, 2, 2013

JSB Security Solutions, Inc. has recently installed a new security system for my home and I have since thoroughly enjoyed all the new features. Everything is very modern with ease of access and even a feature to control the system with my phone! Great system for on-the-go people like me. Excellent, excellent service!

Joseph C. - NC
Aug, 30, 2013

JSB Security Solutions, Inc. has recently installed a new security system for my home and I have since thoroughly enjoyed all the new features. Everything is very modern with ease of access and even a feature to control the system with my phone! Great system for on-the-go people like me. Excellent, excellent service!

Joseph C.
Aug, 30, 2013

We recently had a new security system installed by JSB Security Solutions, Inc. It was a very simple process thanks to the team at JSB. Everyone one we came into contact with, whether in person or over the phone, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They made sure we understood the system purchased and that we were fully trained to use before leaving. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a new security system.

Lesllie S. - NC
Aug, 28, 2013

I recently had my home security system updated from one well-known manufacturer's equipment to the newer equipment used by JSB Security Solutions. The Sales Team thoroughly explained what I would be getting and answered all of my questions. The technicians were very pleasant and installed the system in a timely manner. They explained the system's many advantages and tested it. Contact numbers for all JSB people involved were left with us in case we had questions later. I found the whole experience quite refreshing since in today's business environment, customer satisfaction seems to have been lost. Great job JSB.

Curtis T. - NC
Aug, 28, 2013

The sale reps was very accommodating with the everything we discussed they worked very hard to please me as a customer. I would recommend JSB Security to anyone looking for a security system.

Dora D. - NC
Aug, 28, 2013

The sale reps was very accommodating with the everything we discussed they worked very hard to please me as a customer. I would recommend JSB Security to anyone looking for a security system.

Dora D. - NC
Aug, 28, 2013

I recently had my home security system updated from one well-known manufacturer's equipment to the newer equipment used by JSB Security Solutions. The Sales Team thoroughly explained what I would be getting and answered all of my questions. The technicians were very pleasant and installed the system in a timely manner. They explained the system's many advantages and tested it. Contact numbers for all JSB people involved were left with us in case we had questions later. I found the whole experience quite refreshing since in today's business environment, customer satisfaction seems to have been lost. Great job JSB.

Curtis T.
Aug, 28, 2013

We recently had a new security system installed by JSB Security Solutions, Inc. It was a very simple process thanks to the team at JSB. Everyone one we came into contact with, whether in person or over the phone, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They made sure we understood the system purchased and that we were fully trained to use before leaving. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a new security system.

Leslie S.
Aug, 28, 2013

Great company, great employees and awesome customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Stacy W. - NC
Aug, 27, 2013

I had a great and fast experience with the company. They explained their product thoroughly and even was able to install the upgraded system the very same day. Would defientley refer them to my friends and family.

Satisfied Customer - NC
Aug, 27, 2013

I am very pleased with how fast my new alarm system was installed. It was installed the same day and the system is very easy to use. I love the fact that it does not use a wired telephone line. If Im away from home I can login online and arm my system if I forget to do so. I can also view live footage of inside my home. The service was great from the sales associate.

Christobal C. - NC
Aug, 26, 2013

Dealing with JSB was a very satisfactory experience. We found the sale rep Mr. ** ***** to be personable, courteous and informative. The installation crew operated neatly and gave a detailed explination of the system.

Mary W. - NC
Aug, 25, 2013

Salesman was very clear on the reasons why we needed a system and the benefits and value of their system versus the competition. Pricing was very clear and straight forward with no surprises. We are very happy with the system and the options we chose. The area sales manager ****** ***** was very good at his job and everything went well.

John H. - NC
Aug, 23, 2013

Honest. Responsible and persistence was the seller. Continuous follow up and being courteous as well. All the people I dealt with were very helpful and seemed very sincere.

Ken D. - NC
Aug, 22, 2013

I recently switched my security system to JBS security. I'm usually pretty skepitcal about salesman. But ****** was very proffesional and knowledgable about his job. I had a lot of questions and what ifs and he was able to answer them all. So far I'm happy with my new system and the competency of the sale.

Chantal R. - NC
Aug, 22, 2013

Our experience with JSB Security has been overwhelmingly positive. Sales representatives were professional, but personable. Customer service was very respectful on the phone. Installation occurred right when promised. Great experience.

Martha L. - NC
Aug, 17, 2013

Salesman and installation techs were very knowledgeable of product and features. They were very friendly and professional. The installation tech was on time and installed the equipment without a hitch. Everything is working the way it should. I am very happy with my new system and the great features.

John C. - NC
Aug, 15, 2013

***** from JSB Security Solutions was very professional. He set up the installation of my new security system at my convenience. **** arrived on time for the installation. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable on the equipment. He instructed me thoroughly on how to use the system and how to use my Iphone to control the system. The touch screen is easy to use. This was a very positive experience for me.

Cynthia J. - NC
Aug, 15, 2013

My experience with JSB Security has been very good. ****, the marketing representative that came to my door was very friendly and polite. He did an excellent job explaining what the new system would like and then walked me through the cost factors. The young man who installed my system was prompt with my appointment. He did an excellent job installing my device, went over how to operate the system, help me set up the computer site. It was a great experience. I received the emails I needed to take care of my other service the next morning. I was extremely pleased with the service I received.

Bobby H. - NC
Aug, 14, 2013

They receive a two thumbs up.

Richard M. - NC
Aug, 13, 2013

I had a great experience with this company. Everyone is very professional . My installer was very professional and knowledgeable . He walked me through every step and answered all my questions. I would recommend with company to anyone.

Paul P. - NC
Aug, 13, 2013

Salesman and installer were very knowledgable and courteous. Both tok their time explaining the equipment well. No problems have occurred since having equipment installed. Finally, a security system for families with large dogs in the home!

Leeanne M. - NC
Aug, 12, 2013

I have had a great experience with this company. The employees are friendly, personal and professional. All services were completed as promised. I love my new touch screen alarm system. It is easy to use and uses the most updated technology.

Angela W. - NC
Aug, 7, 2013

Recently I switched security systems due to the enhanced capabilities provided by JSB Security Solutions, Inc. I am very pleased with my new ********* **** Touch Security System. The alarm system installation and monitoring provided by JSB Security Systems Inc. was professionally installed. ****** *****, security sales rep, was very professional. He thoroughly explained the ********* System. Additionally, the two installers - **** and ******* were efficient and professionally installed the system in minimal time. I highly recommend this system to anyone. I am now getting familiar with all the new features and added capabilities.

Albert A. - NC
Aug, 5, 2013

We are very happy with our service from JSB. They installed the system almost immediately, the installation guy was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything easy enough for my whole family to understand. We were using the new system like old pros by the next day. By and large, our favorite feature is the smartphone app for controlling the system. We easily unarm the system as we pull into the driveway and being able to review the events (time on/ off) is a great way to feel comfortable about the alarm. Thanks!

Charlene L. - NC
Aug, 5, 2013

Overall this is a very professional business with a great product. In the beginning there were a couple hiccups but they were dealt with swiftly. Now that everything is running smoothly I can say that I am very happy with the security system and the company in general.

PF - NC
Aug, 4, 2013

Nationwide Alarm is top shelf!

Damian - Mesa, AZ
Aug, 4, 2013

I found the agent to be well informed about the product. The most important part to me was the installing. the installer was courteous, understanding of the product and was very helpful in explaining how to use the system. He was very patient. So far I have no complaints and would be more than glad to recommend Security Networks.

Bobby S. - NC
Aug, 3, 2013

Our system was installed on 08/13/2013 replacing an ADT basic system that was in place for six years. We are senior citizens (in our 80's). At this point, the JSB system has been in place for two days. We find it is more user friendly and easier to navigate. It has more advanced sound and visual features that our outdated basic ADT design lacked. We cannot comment on monitoring and/or maintenace effectiveness for lack of any experience over this short period of time. For the sake of progress, the wireless monthly cost is somewhat higher than the landline predecessor. The enhanced design process and installation of the system was almost seamless. The user training and familiarization process was very professional and complete. The excellent installation, design and training afforded was entirely due to the efforts of **** ********, who was professional and knowledgeable. **** was polite and showed respect for the customer's property leaving it just as he found it.

Florian - NC
Aug, 3, 2013

From start to finish JSB Security Solutions personnel, their knowledge and expertise rendered the switch of my current archaic security system to an advanced/updated system a smooth transition. ***** ***** and his cohort, ****, and **** *. were terrific. *****s explanation of the advanced functionality, the integration of the latest technology to optimize the response time was clear and concise. We can now take advantage of using our smart phones to monitor our home security system. **** is a super installer,removed our old system and had our new system on-line in a few hours. Also adding the smoke detector to the monitoring system gives us comfort to know when no-one is home, our home and pet will be safe.

Andy M. - NC
Aug, 1, 2013

Great service.

Cesar A. - NC
Jul, 31, 2013

Let me first state that JSB caught me off guard. I had never heard of the company nor Security Networks, but after some quick research, I found both companies to be extremely reputable and high quality. The two sales representatives that came to my home made me feel confident in the service that would be provided and took great pride explaining the system and order to me. I had the system installed a day after having sales representatives explain my order. ****, the technician was great. He showed up promptly at our agreed time, and explained each process as he went through the installation. He was courteous and swift and did a excellent job. Overall I am completely satisfied and have already referred two of my neighbors to JSB. As a former customer service rep with a large bank, I know how tough giving good customer service can be, but these guys hit every "wow" factor in the book. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Allen B. - NC
Jul, 31, 2013

The installer was super! He really knew his stuff and was able to get things going quickly and with very little issue. After the install, I had an issue and they called me to see if I had resolved it and even gave me a number of an expert to call to discuss my issue. So far, JSB has been great.

Leslie L. - NC
Jul, 29, 2013

I recently had JBS Security Solutions install a security system in my home. The representations that came to my home were very professional and thorough in explaining the system and the installation process. Installation took about an hour and the technician that installed the system was also very professional and explained the system in detail and gave me hands on time to use the functions and made sure I had no additional questions before leaving. I am pleased with my system and would recommend JSB Security Solutions to family and friends.

Rachel H. - NC
Jul, 24, 2013

The JSB Security Solutions, Inc. people were very informative and nice. They discussed all the features and benefits of the security system and the price was reasonable for the service and equipment they were offering. The installer was fast and trained us on how to use the system. We are very pleased with the system and the service.

Mr. D - NC
Jul, 23, 2013

This is nice system and the voice active door announcement I great. A wireless system may be really great for protect.

Joseph S. - NC
Jul, 23, 2013

I have been very pleased with my new ********* system. I find it very user friendly and feel more secure knowing there are additional back ups to the system. I like the idea of receiving emails if an event occurs on the system that I need to know about as well as having a medical alert system and pendant available should I need medical attention. The staff was wonderful.

Susan H. - NC
Jul, 20, 2013

Our experience with JSB Security Solutions has been positive thus far. The sales rep was very professional and thorough. We also received follow-up calls to confirm our information and to address any additional questions that we had. The new security system works well and is very user friendly. We appreciate technology and features on the control panel and being able to set and disarm the security system from our mobile phones. Due to our positive experience, we will recommend JSB Security Solutions to friends and family.

Jessica D. - NC
Jul, 9, 2013

We are extremely pleased with our entire experience with JSB Security Solutions. Each person we spoke with was very helpful. Our salesperson was very responsive and answered all of our questions and ensured our system would meet all our needs. Our installer was very professional and spent time going through the system with us to make sure we knew all the features and how to use the equipment. The installation required some trouble shooting because the house was pre-wired for an alarm but the builder dry walled over the wires. Our installer was able to locate and install everything without cutting into the drywall. He set everything up to our satisfaction! The alarm system works great and the mobile app feature is a great addition. We've had other alarms in previous homes, and this system is by far the best one we've used. You absolutely have to consider JSB Security for your alarm system.

Heidi G. - NC
Jul, 2, 2013

Today I had my new security system installed and experienced the "Best Service Call" I have received in months...it started with the Sales Representative who came to the house to discuss what I was looking for and make recommendations...no high pressure and took the time to check both the inside of the home and outside to understand where problems could develope...the installation was the next afternoon. The Service Technician arrived on time...had been fully informed of what I had decided the previous day and very orderly and effective completed the installation..I was shown how to use the complete system in clear and easily understood instructions. I have received two thank you emails and a telephone call checking on my satisfaction with the new system...great felling being a new customer with this company !!

Jodie P. - NC
Jun, 28, 2013

Service has been great. We had a really knowledgeable friendly sales guy (**** *****) take care of us and the installers were very professional and helpful as well. We got install the same day we purchased which was also great. The service itself is exactly what my family needed. The convenience of being able to arm/disarm from our phones is a great tool as I may be upstairs feeding or getting our newborn to sleep and cannot get to the panel. Also being able to adjust the thermostat with the phone is helping us to conserve on energy costs when we are not home. Overall couldnt be happier with the service.

Rebekah B. - NC
Jun, 26, 2013

It has been a week since I have had my new security system. The customer service of this company exceeded all of my expectations! The sales rep, ******, was very friendly and answered all questions that I had. The installer, ****, was great as well! He was very knowledgeable and walked me through the setup. I love the system. It is far better than what I had before. I couldn't ask for anything more!

Genae B. - NC
Jun, 20, 2013

We has the Lynx 5100 touchscreen system installed along with the lamp module and the thermostat. All individuals from the sales people to the installers were courteous and very knowledgeable. They were willing to answer all my questions. They were also very patient with me in showing me how to use the system, setting it up on my phone and computer as well as how to use the panels. So far we absolutely love it. Being able to control the alarm system, my lighting and the air/heat with the touch of a button, even when we are not home is fantastic. I forgot to set the system the other night and was able to roll over open the app and set it without ever getting up from my bed. I also love that everyone in the home can have their own code and others such as babysitters can have a code with limited access to the system. I have no complaints and have already recommended this system to several friends.

Tiffany G. - NC
Jun, 19, 2013

The representative was very knowledgeable and courteous. He patiently explained everything represented the company in a positive manner. Great experience.

Tyrone W. - NC
Jun, 14, 2013

We had our system installed about 2 weeks ago. The salesman was friendly and honest. He listened and helped us to get exactly what we wanted. The technician was very professional, polite, prompt, and thorough. They did a great job of explaining our system and showing us how to use it. The customer service is very easy to deal with as well. I would definitely recommend them.

Mike - NC
Jun, 9, 2013

I had a very professional and friendly encounter with the service reps and salesmen.they really took there time to explain the system to me and all the features that came with the new system. The thing that most impressed me about the new system was the instant response time feature and the two way voice call from the total connect operator that with the old adt system doesn't have. have that ability to change the alarm response time was a definite sale for me and in the event of me and my family being at home in the event of a break in, being force to turn the alarm off! there is a feature that allows you to type a code to alert the police. LOVE THAT !

James C. - NC
Jun, 9, 2013

6/6/2013 The Security System is surprisingly easy to use, modern with up-to-date technology. The sales representative and installation technician were professional and patient when explaining the contract, equipment, contact information and follow-up data. I am completely satisfied with this new technology and recommend it to other customers.

Dorothy R. - NC
Jun, 6, 2013

Sales presentation was honest and informative. The installation tech was prompt, professional and informative. The installation took the amount of time that I was told it would be and I was given more than sufficient training on the operation of my system. I have been totally happy with the operation of my security system and I have recommended it to several people.

James S. - NC
Jun, 3, 2013

I highly recommend this company. I really appreciate their knowledge and commitment to their product. I am very pleased with this company and I want to say thank you for allowing me to be a valuable customer.

Alton W. - NC
Jun, 2, 2013

Truthful, prompt, professional

Phyllis W. - NC
May, 30, 2013

My experience with JSB Security Solutions, Inc was very positive.The sales rep was very knowlegable about the system and was very courteous. He followed through on everything he told us about the system, cost, etc..The installer was also very courteous and helpful to my wife and I about setting up the system

Fred B. - NC
May, 30, 2013

We had the Lynx 5100 touch screen system installed last week with this security company. The installation was professional and easy and the equipment truly is state of the art. The touch screen is so easy to use and it is so nice to be able to use our iPhones and control our system and thermostat from away home. The technicians were friendly and knowledgable and we look forward to many good years with this service.

Heather B. - NC
May, 27, 2013

The Sales Representative was professional. He covered the assets of installing this security system in a timely manner. He detailed the promotional equipement we would receive. Our system was installed the same day, (Saturday)as our initial visit from the representative. The install team was in and out in less than three hours. Upon my request, the software team came back to give me an additional, overview of using my new system with windows 8 and my Smart phone. Our experience was excellent.

Joyce T. - NC
May, 23, 2013

The individuals that my husband and I dealt with were pleasant and appeared knowledgeable to work with. They arrived when scheduled. All our questions were answered. They delivered what they promised.

Peg M. - NC
May, 20, 2013

Everyone was very professional. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Katherine K. - NC
May, 18, 2013

Jacob the sales rep was awesome. Everything he promised was delivered and installed properly by Jed. Jed also taught me how to operate my new system. I am so impressed with the professionalism of this company and their employees.

Larry P. - NC
May, 18, 2013

Leo explained everything to me. I was so convinced I was ready to change alarm systems. Leo was right about the system. When Mike set it up for me on Thursday I felt even better after he taken me through the steps. Friends, coworkers and neighbors I will recommend this alarm system. Thanks again Leo and Mike!

Damien S. - GA
May, 18, 2013

Mr. Thomas spoke with my husband and me this afternoon regarding the JSB Security Solutions, Inc. He was very thorough in explaining the services we would receive by signing with JSB. We were impressed with his knowledge of the company and his ability to answer all our questions.

Priscilla W. - GA

Today my husband and I learned of & signed up with JSB Security Solutions, Inc. A very nice young man, Joe Boupha, was very thorough and helpful in explaining the security system to us. After contracting, a pleasant technician, "Kevin" was already at the door, Ready to install the system! What Great Service, and Pleasant Representatives too! Excellent first impression, JSB Security Solutions, Inc.

Lynne CW. - GA

Ammarons approach was not threatening. He explained what he was doing in the area and provided useful information without being pushy or overbearing.

Edgardo G. - Charlotte, NC

George was Very nice, easy to work with. They got everything installed very quickly.

Sharon K. - Charlotte, NC

JSB Security Solutions, Inc. upgraded our home security system quickly and in a very professional manner. All personnel were very helpful and had taken the time to answer all of our questions.

Joseph K. - Charlotte, NC

Jake was absolutely great! He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was completely educated with how the system worked. Tony then installed my system and was very patient and took extra time to make sure my wife and I understood how the system worked. I couldn't be happier with my experience with them! I would recommend them to anyone!

Christopher - Charlotte, NC

My experience with JSB Security Solutions has been nothing short of wonderful. The technician Tony who installed our system was extremely qualified, very knowledgeable of the system, a clean worker and very patient with all my questions. He was a pleasure to have in my home and very respectable of my property. I would recommend them to anyone.

Gail C - Charlotte, NC

After dealing with ADT, these guys all walk on water. They were professional all the way through. They came on time as they had proposed, they were knowledgable and they aimed to provide customer service. The installaztioin went withoput a glitch and when an issue arose, they responded to it very quickly and called to make sure it was resolved.

Kombiz S - Charlotte, NC

I was pleased with the presentation made by George Boudpha of the system to be installed, and the installation was done in a professional way. There was a minor glitch but was taken care of the very next day and everything is working properly.

Lester E - Atlanta, GA

Thay did a good job we have injoyed the system.

Melba T - Atlanta, GA

I believe the set up of the system was well done and works great. The Staff was professional and very helpful. It was a great experience?

Ray O - Charlotte, NC

JSB Security Solutions were excellent. The salesman and installer explained everything thoroughly, completed the installation in timely fashion, cleaned up after themselves, and educated us completely on using the system.

David G - Charlotte, NC

Very friendly install - I feel like our home is more secure. All of our questions were answered thoroughly and a technician came out to our home even after the install to make sure things were running smoothly.

Mark V. - Charlotte, NC

I needed to upgrade my security system, I got in touch with JSB Security Solutions they worked a system that fits my need, they installed and showed me how the system works and how to use the mini I Pad when I am away and need to check my system. I tell my friends about JSB Security Solutions, show them how my system work from my Mini I Pad. I am pleased with my system and JSB securty sotutions.

Milner B. - Atlanta, GA

Great Services.

Ossie B. - Atlanta, GA

JSB Security Solutions were great! Easy, Quick installation. Explained the use of equipment and connection with smartphone apps. Lots of equipment for the money. I have used the for my home and office!

Michael G. - Charlotte, NC

I'm truly satisfied with the security system. The Sales associates and the installer was very professional. I have already recommend their service to a friend and they are currently using the security system.

Leopoldina C. - Atlanta, GA

I want to thanks Jacob and his team for the great job they did on installing my security system and the service we have received has been excellent. I will highly recommend this company to my friends and family.

Patricia P. - Mint Hill, NC

The technicians handling the sale of my unit were very professional. I have had a good experience so far with my system. Any questions I've had have been answered promptly.

Anne N. - Atlanta, GA

Good Product - easy installation

Gloria B. - Charlotte, NC

We had a pleasant experience with JSB Security Solutions. We were given a great price from the beginning and they had the best, most up to date equipment for our security system. Everyone, from the sales person on the phone to the tech that installed our equipment was professional and knowledgeable.

Erica L. - Acworth , GA

The system so far is great except for the automatic door lock that has yet to work. The system is user friendly. The installation guys were amazing! They explained the system effectively and were very patient.

Frank E. - Charlotte, NC

Excellent service from the initial phone call to the installation. I researched 3 companies before chosen this company. I looked at Ackerman, ADT, & Nichols security. By far this service offered the best value in price along with the latest technology. They were very attentive to good customer service. They were on time for the appointment and the installation and pricing all went as presented. Highly recommend them.

M Johnson - Atlanta, GA

Our experience with JSB Security Solutions, Inc. has been very positive. The young man who presented the system information to us was very knowledgeable, as well as being patient with all our questions. The installation was performed quickly and professionally by Tony. He, too, was very knowledgeable and patient, and he cleaned up after himself! Also, he made sure that we understood the management of the system. There has been only one instance when a door was opened before the system was disarmed; I quickly entered the 4-digit code, and the extremely loud noise stopped instantly. Later that morning, I received an email detailing the cancelled alarm. I really appreciated that because it let me know that the system is being monitored as it should be. I feel confident that this system will provide the level of security that we currently need.

Alice C - Charlotte, NC

I had JSB came in and installed and explained the new system great. The cell phone app was a great help for the holidays to let family in the house if I couldn’t get home in time. Knowing that I don’t have to worry about the phone line getting cut is a great comfort to me and my family.

D Williams - Indian Springs, NC

I would recommend this security system to anyone. The install was very quick and no wires laid out in the house.

Carol B. - Charlotte, NC

Took very good care of us in our new business. Great pricing, great service, great follow up.

David W - NC

My experience with Leo Harvey was excellent, he was very helpful courteous and patient. The installer was excellent he was very polite and 100% of the time. He made sure everything was working before he left. These guys displayed the true meaning of Southern hospitality

F Campbell - GA

The members of the company that I worked with were friendly and courteous. They answered any questions I had and didn't seem to try to hid anything when we went over the contract. Happy to date with the service.

J. Greiner - GA

"Hope things are well. I would rate your service to be a 10 out of 10. I just wanted to send a thank you to Jed Barker and Chad Nealy for an excellent job they performed while installing and setting up the alarm system and security cameras at my vacation home in Arizona last week. Of all the service companies that performed work at the newly purchased home they were by far the most professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them for any security project." Thank you again for a great job.

John Sevier (President, Displays and Exhibits Inc)

I love the cell phone apps with video monitoring!!! It's great to see the kids and wife safe at home from my phone while I'm still at work

David L. - NC

These guys are a true class act! Completely professional and very up front and honest. Everyone I have dealt with has been great! Love my interactive services!

Susan R. - NC

We just started service with Nationwide and I couldn't be happier. The first agent I spoke to for a quote, is the same agent who did follow ups to ensure everything went well which is something I truly appreciate. It can be frustrating these days when every time you call customer service you have to start over with a new rep. The install tech was on time, efficient and very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Nationwide to anyone looking for thorough home security services and excellent customer service.

Bridgett K - Avondale, Arizona

I switched services to Nationwide. They gave me a great rate and switched me over in just a few short days. They sent someone out to make sure my existing equipment was working properly. And they have been easy to get a hold of thereafter. They are transparent and trustworthy and I highly recommend their services.

Pete B - Dallas, TX

I Highly recommend Nation Wide Alarm Everyone I have dealt with from my sales contact the installers to the business owner were extremely knowledgable, very responsive, respectful and professional. I have a fairly advanced system and the team at Nation wide did a great job!. I have already recommended them to some of my close friends.

Dan - Scottsdale, AZ

"Having begun services at home with Nationwide Alarm and switched over our alarm monitoring for our business to Nationwide, we are pleased with the change. Switching over to Nationwide Alarm was a painless process. We've worked with several different alarm monitoring companies over the past 9 years and have found your company's service to be above and beyond; friendly, thorough and responsive." Thanks so much!

Kristin - Sonoran Hills Dental - Phoenix, AZ

"I was very impressed with how easy the transition from ADT to Nationwide Alarm was. As a business owner, zero hassle is important to me. I am now saving over 50% for my security monitoring and with multiple locations that is a huge benefit. Because of you I was able to cancel my current service and get fully set up in less than 24 hours at all my locations. I am going to recommend Nationwide Alarm to other business owners out there. " Very Respectfully, Scott Timmons, Jamba Juice

Scott Timmons, Jamba Juice - Chandler, Arizona